Skip to content
Tab thru menu links. Enter key for site map

Council Resources

A list of the Clery Committee Members is available for download, here.

Download: Clery Committee Members

Judy Haas
Dean of Students
Student Affairs
Plemmons Student Union
Boone, NC  28608

Andy Stephenson
Director of Public Safety
Rivers Street Parking Deck
Boone, NC  28608