2017 – 2018 University Health & Safety Council:

Athletics Troy Heustess
Conference & Camp Services Adryona Nelson
Clery and Compliance Bill McGowan
Counseling Center Chris Hogan
Deputy General Counsel Barb Krause
Early Intervention Team Martha Marking
Environmental Health, Safety
& Emergency Managment
Jason Marshburn
Equity, Diversity & Compliance April Baer
Faculty Affairs Jacqui Bergman
Faculty and Staff Advising Tandrea Carter
Faculty Senate Scott Marshall
Food Services Charlie Wallin
General Counsel Dayton Cole
Human Resources Mark Bachmeier
Information Technology and Security David Hayler
Interpersonal Violence Council Amy Page
IT Infrastructure and Systems David Earp
Public Safety & Risk Management Todd Corley
Staff Senate Rachel Butts
Student Case Management Alan Rasmussen
Student Development J.J. Brown
Student Government Dasia Phronebarger
Student Programs Brad Vest
University News  
University Police Andy Stephenson
Wellness and Prevention Alex Howard

Jonathon Hyde
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Students
Student Affairs
438 Academy Street
Boone, NC  28608

Andy Stephenson
Director of Public Safety
Rivers Street Parking Deck
Boone, NC  28608